Covenants and Architecture Important Information - Click Here

 

About Evergreen Meadows (map below)


Evergreen Meadows is a beautiful covenant controlled neighborhood of approximately 450 homes near Evergreen, Colorado.  The neighborhood is located south of downtown Evergreen and north of Conifer along Highway 73 in western Jefferson county.  All lots are 2 acres or more, with many homes enjoying sweeping views of the Rockies including nearby Mount Evans.

  
The goal of this website is to provide a community resource for:
a) Evergreen Meadows homeowners and,
b) prospective new members of our community.



Evergreen Meadows HOA 2017 Board and Committees

A description of the EMHA board and committee positions can be found here. Board members are nominated and voted upon each fall for one year terms that begin January 1.  Only paying EMHA residents are able to vote in EMHA elections.  The 2016 board member elections took place Wednesday, October 26, 2016.

Main EMHA Board contact information: board@emha.us303-991-7699 

2017 EMHA Board Members
 
  Laura Squires
  Peter Dunbar 
  Sandi Hill
  Sue Marinelli
  Sue Schrader
  Shanon Squires

  Theresa Dieringe
r

  
After the board is elected by EMHA residents each fall, board members meet and decide on leadership roles for the coming year based on personal experience, interests, and skill sets.

Leadership Roles

President: Peter Dunbar, president@emha.us
Vice President: Sue Schrader, vp@emha.us 
Treasurer: Sue Marinelli, treasurer@emha.us 
Secretary: Sandi Hill, secretary@emha.us
Architectural Review Chair: Shanon Squires, arb@emha.us
Bylaws ChairSue Schrader, vp@emha.us
Communications Chair: Theresa Dieringer, communications@emha.us 
    Alerts: Theresa Dieringeralerts@emha.us
   Advertising: advertising@emha.us
    Webmaster: Theresa Dieringer, webmaster@emha.us 
Covenants Control Chair: Sue Schrader, vp@emha.us 
Events: Holly Worley, events@emha.us
Landscape Chair: Sue Schrader, vp@emha.us
     WeedsSue Schrader, vp@emha.us
Membership Chair: Robin Reese, membership@emha.us
    New Neighbor Welcome: Robin Reese, membership@emha.us

If you are interested in nominating yourself for the EMHA board, or if you are interested in volunteering on any of the committees listed above, please let us know by sending an email to board@emha.us, or by calling us at 303-991-7699.


  
EMHA Mission

The primary objectives of the Evergreen Meadows Homeowners Association is to represent the interests of the property owners who have paid their dues and are therefore Members of the Evergreen Meadows Homeowners Association.  Our goals are to protect and enhance the value of the area, to enforce the protective covenants, and to have and exercise the rights and powers provided for in our Articles of Incorporation.  For more about the EMHA click here.
  

Sponsors

Get a Message to the EMHA/Community


(See full-sized sponsor images here.)

If you have a routine issue to discuss with a board member, use the appropriate email listed below left or call 303-991-7699.  If you have an emergency that warrants an alert to the neighborhood, let us know immediately by email at Alerts Intake, or by calling 303-991-7699 .



Latest News   

For more or older news click here.


   
Neighborhood Map
- For a printable street map click here.